Barron - Reputation is Everything

T: 0191 520 8727

M: 07878 077757

E: info@barrondecor.co.uk

Be Sociable

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

Barron Property & Decorating

Testimonials
Barron Property & Decorating Services

Add your testimonial

10th September 2010
Paul and his team have recently completed an 18 room office refurbishment for SAICA. The work involved painting of all areas, plumbing and building work, new carpets and ceiling tiles. Paul even managed outside contractors for blinds and floorong. The work was to an excellent standard and I would thoroughly recommend Barron Property & Decorating Services for any work that you would wish them to undertake. A professional and cost competive resource that we will definitely use again.
Ray Reid , SAICAPACK

23rd August 2010
Barron Decor were great, hard workers, worked all weekend to get the job done. Thanks fellas
Mr Amble

23rd July 2010
Thanks Paul for the fantastic job that you did on our living room, we will definately be recommending you to all our freinds and family. The room is totally unrecognisable from what it was. Thanks again.
Colin & Sarah Cowen

29th June 2010
Thanks for the great job you and james did on my four bedroomed house. Everyone that has seen it loves it, and me and my partner love it to! I would recommend you to anyone that wanted any decorating doing. I've already decided when i want my house done again i will be getting you and james back in to redo it as you both have done a fantastic job, thank you very much!
Ashley and Ben .

15th March 2010
Paul and Joe were brilliant, from ripping down my old ceiling plastering the whole room to decorating it. Very high standard of work in time for Christmas. Thanks Guys
Hazel .

27th February 2010
We cannot thank Paul enough for making our first home look perfect. He was efficient,quick,really friendly and very helpful.It only took him 2 days to make our home look stunning! Would recommend highly!!! Thank you : )
Rachel & Ross

13th February 2010
January 2010: Responded very quickly and professionally to the job listed in Rated People, coming out to give a very competitive quote in horrible weather when others cried off. They noted faults that needed correcting as part of the decorating process without prompting from me, which gave me confidence in their work.

They arrived on time and completed a very large job within the agreed time frame. We had the whole house decorated including walls and ceilings which was quite disruptive but Barron did a great job of keeping the house "live-able" during this time. No hesitation in using them again.
M Cooper

17th December 2009
The job you did for my property was of very good standard, thank you I would ask you again.
Paula Paula

7th July 2009
Excellent job completed, quality work, very pleased.
Karen Turner

20th June 2009
Laid laminate flooring in three areas for me and made a really nice job. They were quick and clean no problems whatsoever, nice lads, would recommend. A++++++++++
Natalie Burns

Submit your testimonial

Firstname*
Surname*
Company
E-mail address*
Your testimonial*
  * Indicates a required field