Barron - Reputation is Everything

T: 0191 520 8727

M: 07878 077757

E: info@barrondecor.co.uk

Be Sociable

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

Barron Property & Decorating

Testimonials
Barron Property & Decorating Services

Add your testimonial

28th August 2011
Excellent job. Paul provided the most competitive price for this job, also giving the most detailed quote. He worked hard over long days to get the work done on time, giving great advice and going out of his was to supply the required materials. His fine workmanship really improved the room, and he cleaned up afterwards. Highly recommended; I would employ his services again
Paul Whillis

14th August 2011
I was impressed on the speed that Paul visited to give me a fair price on the job I needed doing.The job was actually carried out a day earlier than expected and the area was left clean & tidy.I would not hesitate to contact Paul again if I need further work doing.
Ann Ward

2nd July 2011
Excellent work-have recommended you to all ma friends-efficient, friendly and unbeatably competitive!!
Julie Parker

6th June 2011
Can't recommend Paul and his team at Barron Decor highly enough. He has completely transformed my kitchen. First class job. Totally professional in all aspects of the job. Thanks so much for all your hard work. Jackie
Jackie Rowell

21st May 2011
Paul the work was brilliant would recommend Barron Decor to all of my friends.
John .

7th May 2011
Paul, cant thank you enough for decorating Dads room in Farnborough Manor nursing home at such short notice. It means so much to have it looking shiny and new for him! He is coming out of hospital tomorrow and I know he's going to love it. Great job..highly recommended and I will definately be using you for my own home from now on. Service with a smile...as ever!
Terri Thompson

23rd February 2011
More than satisfied with quality of work and time taken, a very professional outfit and we will be using them again and can reccommend all aspects of their work.
Citibase Newcastle

2nd December 2010
Paul has done a great job, he did everything he said he would. he worked a very
long day in order to complete the job.
He is a clean and tidy worker,and I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Also stepped in and did the electrical work I needed doing, when I was let down
by another tradesman.
Janice Serginson

5th October 2010
Good standard and we would not have any hesitation in using Barron Decor again or to recommend them to others.
Neil Thompson

1st October 2010
So pleased with the work that was done by Barron Decor. The finish and attention to detail is amazing and the work done overall could not be faulted. I would highly recommend and would not use anyone else in future. Thanks again
Natalie Barron

Submit your testimonial

Firstname*
Surname*
Company
E-mail address*
Your testimonial*
  * Indicates a required field