Barron - Reputation is Everything

T: 0191 520 8727

M: 07878 077757

E: info@barrondecor.co.uk

Be Sociable

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

Barron Property & Decorating

Testimonials
Barron Property & Decorating Services

Add your testimonial

5th May 2012
Paul did a very good job on the exterior wood treatment of the timber and painting of rendered panels.
Dave Watson

12th March 2012
Worked a very long weekend to suit our office opening times and left the place looking great.
David Hibbert

7th March 2012
Paul arrived within a few hours and gave a very good estimate and detailed labour, materials and timescale. The work was completed to an excellent standard and with no hassles or tidying up to do as the guys made every effort not only to carry out the work to a great standard but to keep things tidy and organised. The stairs would have been impossible to wallpaper to a better standard than Paul achieved with quite a stiff and awkward paper with differing angles and a large pattern. Definitely use again...
Wendy & Peter Brown

17th February 2012
Fabulous work! Highly recommended!!
Joanne Taylor

28th January 2012
Excellent job, excellent value. Painted and decorated living/dining room at short notice. Will hire Barron Decor again for future jobs.
Amanda Gray

17th January 2012
I cant speak highly enough of Paul and his team at Barron Decor. They have made my bedroom look amazing in 2 days with redecorating and a new laminate floor. Highly recommended. Thanks lads
Joyce Masters

19th December 2011
Thank you for fitting us into your busy schedule and for such a good job. I will be back in touch later for my staircase.
Mary Allan

19th October 2011
We've always been happy to do our own decorating but asked paul to do our awkward hall stairs and landing. A very clean and tidy worker and I'm really pleased with the finish. I've no hesitation in recommending to others and I've already forwarded details onto colleagues.
Unfortunately paul, this means I'll be asking you back to do it all over again in a few years
time.
Maxine Carr

6th October 2011
Barron Decor found us cheaper excellent quality patio doors than the ones we were going to install, removed the old ones and installed the new. Did and excellent, professional job, went the extra mile to provide a top class finish. Would recommend to anyone. A friend of mine had windows and front door installed shortly after us and was also really pleased with the quality of work.
Emma Luke

3rd September 2011
Paul and his team did a fantastic job on my hall and stairs in a very tidy and professional manner. Highly recommended.
Ann Williamson

Submit your testimonial

Firstname*
Surname*
Company
E-mail address*
Your testimonial*
  * Indicates a required field