Barron - Reputation is Everything

T: 0191 520 8727

M: 07878 077757

E: info@barrondecor.co.uk

Be Sociable

Like us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter!

Barron Property & Decorating

Testimonials
Barron Property & Decorating Services

Add your testimonial

19th May 2014
Contacted Paul for a quote for redecorating hall, lounge thru dining room and staircase. Was pleased with the very prompt quote. There was a tremendous amount of prep work as there was a lot of new wood and plaster. The finished result is fantastic! I am so pleased with the job Paul done. He is so meticulous in his work and makes sure everything is perfect. Very reliable and trustworthy too, happily gave him a key so that he could just get on with. Really can't find fault in his work and highly recommend him!
Lynn Ward

19th April 2014
You did a fantastic job decorating and tiling my kitchen. Paul and his team also fitted a plastic ceiling and new light fittings to my kitchen boxed pipe work underneath my boiler . If you want a job that is first class finished to a high standard then paul is your man. I can really recommend him. Nothing is to much trouble and they leave the place clean and tidy. The only regret is I did not order my new fitted kitchen from him as his work is second to none. Thanks once again for a excellent job. He also works his socks off to see the job through from start to finish
Mary Mcbride

14th May 2013
I needed a small amount of wallpapering done and being impatient wanted it done as soon as possible. Paul responded very quickly and finished the job to an excellent standard. They also tidied up after themselves too. Very professional and reliable from start to finish and I would highly recommend. Thank you!
Laura Foster

8th May 2013
Contacted Paul for a quote and received a very quick response with detailed quotation for redecorating the living room. Work was carried out extremely fast; of a very high standard and with great attention to detail. The whole process was professional from beginning to end. I would highly recommend!
Lisa Kelly

1st May 2013
Old wardrobes removed and a new ones installed. Job was done quickly and cleanly, quality work at a price no one else could match. So impressed with finding an honest, reliable Company. Would highly recommend. Thanks so much."
Phil slaughter

26th April 2013
We can highly recommend this company, from the initial evaluation and quote, to the regular e mails to update us on start date. The work was carried out efficiently and very quickly, producing a very good result which looks great. There was very good attention to detail, in the finishing off, and making sure that we were happy with the end result. All in all a very good job done, and we will definately use them again in the future. Five star standard - thank you to Paul and his team.
Brenda and Luke Forster

26th October 2012
Recently won a competition through the Sunderland Echo and had my sitting room painted. Excellent job done by friendly lads. I would recommend them to anyone
Paul Morrison

26th July 2012
Had oak doors and solid oak flooring fitted. Company very professional and carried out work to a high standard. Would recommend :)
Christina Armstrong

23rd July 2012
Paul a big "thank you" to you and your team for an excellent job. Having completed four rooms in my house, I am delighted with the finished result
Albert Brown

16th July 2012
Many thanks for the first class job you have done at our house, we are both very pleased with the work you have done and the way the house has been cared for.
Geoffrey Maskell

Submit your testimonial

Firstname*
Surname*
Company
E-mail address*
Your testimonial*
  * Indicates a required field